Directory

Student reading a book in class

Lake Middle School
1820 Lowell Blvd.
Denver, CO 80204

Main Office: 720-424-0260
Fax: 720-424-0380

Attendance Line: 720-424-0268

Office Hours: 7 a.m. to 3:45 p.m.

Schedule a school tour.

Staff List

Leadership
Teachers

6th Grade

Name Title Department Email
Catalina Cañas 6th Grade Math 6th Grade Catalina_Canas@dpsk12.org
Beth Douma 6th- and 8th-Grade Social Studies 6th Grade, 8th Grade Elizabeth_Douma@dpsk12.org
Kristin Hoffman 6th Grade Math and Science 6th Grade Kristin_Hoffman@dpsk12.org
Meghan Law 6th Grade Language Arts and Social Studies 6th Grade Meghan_Law2@dpsk12.org
Ally Lewis 6th Grade Math, Senior Team Lead 6th Grade Allyson_Lewis@dpsk12.org
Courtney Motola 6th Grade Language Arts and Social Studies, 6th Grade Team Lead 6th Grade Courtney_Motola@dpsk12.org
Dan Phi 6th Grade Language Arts 6th Grade Daniel_Phi@dpsk12.org

7th Grade

Name Title Department Email
Sarah Wilson 7th Grade Science 7th Grade Sarah_Wilson@dpsk12.org
Shannon Beeter 7th Grade Social Studies 7th Grade Shannon_Beeter@dpsk12.org
Brennan Duffy 7th Grade Math, 7th Grade Team Lead 7th Grade Brennan_Duffy@dpsk12.org
Liza Farnham 7th Grade Language Arts 7th Grade Elizabeth_Farnham@dpsk12.org
Patrick Jiner 7th Grade Math 7th Grade Patrick_Jiner@dpsk12.org
Jaylen McGrew 7th Grade Language Arts 7th Grade Jaylen_Mcgrew@dpsk12.org

8th Grade

Name Title Department Email
Victor Aguilar 8th Grade Language Arts, Senior Team Lead 8th Grade Victor_Aguilar@dpsk12.org
Alexis Corbett 8th Grade Science 8th Grade Alexis_Corbett@dpsk12.org
Kiersten Cosby 8th Grade Language Arts 8th Grade Kiersten_Cosby@dpsk12.org
Beth Douma 6th- and 8th-Grade Social Studies 6th Grade, 8th Grade Elizabeth_Douma@dpsk12.org
Emily Felsenthal 8th Grade Math, Senior Team Lead 8th Grade Emily_Felsenthal@dpsk12.org
Ian Gauthier 8th Grade Math 8th Grade Ian_Gauthier@dpsk12.org

Staff
Name Title Department Email
Michael Coscarella Office Support Staff Michael_Coscarella@dpsk12.org
Crystal Enriquez Campus Safety Officer Staff Crystal_Enriquez@dpsk12.org
Thia Gonzales Denver Health Physician Assistant Staff
Jessie Hazen Denver Health Therapist Staff
Serjio Juarez Facility Manager Staff Serjio_Juarez@dpsk12.org
Elvia Lubin Parent Liaison Staff Elvia_Lubin@dpsk12.org
Jose Martinez Campus Safety Officer Staff Jose_Martinez3@dpsk12.org
Amy Masse School Technology Partner Staff Amy_Masse@dpsk12.org
Jennyfer Mora Denver Health Medical Assistant Staff
Leticia Rodriguez-Mendoza Secretary Staff Leticia_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Jeannine Schneider Dean of Operations Staff Jeannine_Schneider@dpsk12.org
Tracy Young Kitchen Manager Staff Tracy_Young@dpsk12.org