Lake

Middle School

Facebook logo

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Boccaccio, Betty Custodian BETTY_BOCCACCIO@dpsk12.org
Burkenheim, Karen GT Coordinator KAREN_BURKENHEIM@dpsk12.org
Coscarella, Michael Office Support Michael_Coscarella@dpsk12.org
Cowgill, Kristin Occupational Therapist KRISTIN_COWGILL@dpsk12.org
Cranford, Lisa Lunchroom LISA_CRANFORD@dpsk12.org
Ellsworth, Roxanne Assistant Principal ROXANNE_ELLSWORTH@DPSK12.ORG
Escobar, Gia Lunchroom GUILLERMINA_ESCOBAR@dpsk12.org
Glatthar, Travis Dean of Instruction TRAVIS_GLATTHAR@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Junior Facilities Manager SALVADOR_GONZALEZ@dpsk12.org
Grasso, Andrea Community Counselor Andrea_Grasso@dpsk12.org
Hayden, Steven Custodian
Hunter, Judi Speech Therapist JUDITH_HUNTER@dpsk12.org
Jessup, Paetns Custodian
Koyama, Michelle Executive Principal Michelle_Koyama@dpsk12.org
LoSasso, Tiffany Digital Coach tiffany_losasso@dpsk12.org
Lubin, Elvia Parent Liaison ELVIA_LUBIN@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Jaydee Custodian JAYDEE_MARTINEZ@dpsk12.org
Mason, Amy Lunchroom AMY_MASON@dpsk12.org
Masse, Amy School Technology Partner AMY_MASSE@dpsk12.org
Mitchell, Jamie Lunchroom JAMIE_MITCHELL@dpsk12.org
Risten, Leann Psychologist LEANN_RISTEN@dpsk12.org
Rowland, Anna School Nurse ANNA_ROWLAND@dpsk12.org
Rupinen, Sharon Lunchroom SHARON_RUPINEN@dpsk12.org
Schneider, Jeannine Dean of Operations JEANNINE_SCHNEIDER@dpsk12.org
Stewart, Amanda Principal AMANDA_STEWART@dpsk12.org
Thomas, Shreka School Nurse SHREKA_THOMAS@dpsk12.org
Valverde, Debbie Secretary Debbie_Valverde@dpsk12.org
Young, Tracy Kitchen Manager TRACY_YOUNG@dpsk12.org