Lake

Middle School

Facebook logo

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Acosta-Lopez, Jaime Campus Security , JAIME_ACOSTALOPEZ@dpsk12.org
Aguilar, Victor 8th Grade Language Arts and Senior Team Lead VICTOR_AGUILAR@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Evan 6th Grade Social Studies Evan_Anderson@dpsk12.org
Bailado, Trish Gifted and Talented Coordinator TRISH_BAILADO@dpsk12.org
Beeter, Shannon 7th Grade Social Studies Shannon_Beeter@dpsk12.org
Bellora, Sarah Math Intervention Teacher and Senior Team Lead SARAH_BELLORA@dpsk12.org
Boccaccio, Betty Custodian , BETTY_BOCCACCIO@dpsk12.org
Burstein, Stephanie Psychologist Stephanie_Burstein@dpsk12.org
Campbell, Louise 8th Grade Language Arts and Senior Team Lead Louise_Campbell@dpsk12.org
Cherry, Sharon Paraprofessionals Sharon_Cherry@dpsk12.org
Coscarella, Michael Office Support , Michael_Coscarella@dpsk12.org
Cowgill, Kristin Occupational Therapist KRISTIN_COWGILL@dpsk12.org
Cranford, Lisa Lunchroom , LISA_CRANFORD@dpsk12.org
Diaz, Aomi PE, Dance Aomi_Diaz@dpsk12.org
Dillow, Tom Impact Manager Tdillow@cityyear.org
Dollar, Tony ELD Anthony_Dollar@dpsk12.org
Dollard, Erik MIS Teacher Erik_Dollard@dpsk12.org
Douma, Beth 8th Grade Social Studies ELIZABETH_DOUMA@dpsk12.org
Duffy, Brennan 6th Grade Math and Math Intervention , BRENNAN_DUFFY@dpsk12.org
Ellsworth, Roxanne Assistant Principal ROXANNE_ELLSWORTH@DPSK12.ORG
Escobar, Gia Lunchroom , GUILLERMINA_ESCOBAR@dpsk12.org
Fernbach, Allie afernbach@cityyear.org
Gallegos, Josephine Paraprofessionals JOSEPHINE_GALLEGOS@dpsk12.org
Gilbert, Collin 7th Grade Science collin_gilbert@dpsk12.org
Glatthar, Travis Dean of Instruction TRAVIS_GLATTHAR@dpsk12.org
Glover, Tyrina Lunchroom , TYRINA_GLOVER@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Thia Physician Assistant ,
Gonzalez, Salvador (Junior) Assistant Facilities Manager , SALVADOR_GONZALEZ@dpsk12.org
Grasso, Andrea Community Counselor Andrea_Grasso@dpsk12.org
Hazen, Jessie DH Therapist ,
Helf, Ian Mild Moderate Teacher Ian_Helf@dpsk12.org
Hunter, Judi Speech Therapist JUDITH_HUNTER@dpsk12.org
Ibarra-Valera, Ben
Israelsen, Laura Digital Coach Laura_israelsen@dpsk12.org
Jiner, Patrick 6th Grade Math and 6th Grade Science Patrick_jiner@dpsk12.org
Kelly, Kate kkelly2@cityyear.org
King, Adriana MI-A Teacher Adriana_King@dpsk12.org
Kosloske, Sam Senior Corps skosloske@cityyear.org
Lopez, Ruby Spanish Language Arts ruby_lopez@dpsk12.org
Lubin, Elvia Parent Liaison , ELVIA_LUBIN@dpsk12.org
Maiquez, Joaquin Spanish and Spanish Language Social Studies JOAQUIN_MAIQUEZCASAS@dpsk12.org
Malekzadeh, Alison Special Education, Senior Team Lead ALISON_MALEKZADEH@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Jose Campus Security , JOSE_MARTINEZ3@dpsk12.org
Masse, Amy School Technology Partner AMY_MASSE@dpsk12.org
McGrew, Jaylen 7th Grade Language Arts Jaylen_mcgrew@dpsk12.org
McGuire, Theresa Visual Art Theresa_Mcguire@dpsk12.org
McKenzie, Brandi Social Worker BRANDI_MCKENZIE@dpsk12.org
Mervis, Maddie mmervis@cityyear.org
Mitchell, Jamie Lunchroom , JAMIE_MITCHELL@dpsk12.org
Mora, Jennyfer Medical Assistant ,
Moriel, Alejandra 7th Grade Math Teacher ALEJANDRA_MORIEL@dpsk12.org
Motola, Courtney 6th Grade Language Arts and 6th Grade Social Studies COURTNEY_MOTOLA@dpsk12.org
Nagel, Flo Resource Office , Florence_Nagle@dpsk12.org
Niles, Tiago Paraprofessional TIAGO_NILES@dpsk12.org
Peraza, Keyra 8th Grade Science Keyra_Ramdial@dpsk12.org
Phi, Dan 6th Grade Language Arts Daniel_Phi@dpsk12.org
Primiano, Jaime Counselor Jaime_Primiano@dpsk12.org
Retzer, Suzanne School Nurse suzanne_retzer@dpsk12.org
Reyes, Dino Dean of Culture / 8th Grade Restorative Dean DINO_REYESJR@dpsk12.org
Reyes, Tisha Restorative Dean (6th Grade) TISHA_REYES@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Mario (Chonz) Restorative Dean (7th Grade) MARIO_RODRIGUEZ@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez-Mendoza, Leticia Secretary , Leticia_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Roscini, Rob STEM lawrence_roscini@dpsk12.org
Rubio, Mario
Salinas, Mateo Colorado Uplift Site Operation Manager msalinas@coloradouplift.org
Sanchez, Patricia Paraprofessionals PATRICIA_SANCHEZ3@dpsk12.org
Schneider, Jeannine Dean of Operations , JEANNINE_SCHNEIDER@dpsk12.org
Serrano, Katarina 8th Grade Math and Math Intervention , Katarina_serrano@dpsk12.org
Smith, Steve Mild Moderate Teacher STEPHEN_SMITH2@dpsk12.org
Stewart, Amanda Principal AMANDA_STEWART@dpsk12.org
Stone, Irene 6th Grade Science VIOLA_STONE@dpsk12.org
Strobbe, David dstrobbe@cityyear.org
Titus, Neal Music Teacher neal_titus@dpsk12.org
Young, Tracy Kitchen Manager , TRACY_YOUNG@dpsk12.org