Lake

Middle School

Facebook logo

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Acosta, Thalia tacosta@micasaresourcecenter.org
Acosta-Lopez, Jaime Campus Security , JAIME_ACOSTALOPEZ@dpsk12.org
Aguilar, Victor Language Arts Intervention Teacher, Senior Team Lead VICTOR_AGUILAR@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Evan 6th Grade Social Studies Evan_Anderson@dpsk12.org
Arceo, Alex 8th Grade Math ALEJANDRO_ARCEO@dpsk12.org
Bailado, Trish Drama, Journalism, SAL TRISH_BAILADO@dpsk12.org
Beeter, Shannon 7th Grade Social Studies Shannon_Beeter@dpsk12.org
Bellora, Sarah Math Intervention Teacher SARAH_BELLORA@dpsk12.org
Bienz, Lindsay ELD LINDSAY_BIENZ@dpsk12.org
Boccaccio, Betty Custodian , BETTY_BOCCACCIO@dpsk12.org
Broderick, John jbroderick@cityyear.org
Brown, Lauren lbrown@micasaresourcecenter.org
Burkenheim, Karen GT Coordinator , KAREN_BURKENHEIM@dpsk12.org
Cherry, Sharon Paraprofessionals Sharon_Cherry@dpsk12.org
Cooper, Carol Visual Art Carol_Cooper@dpsk12.org
Coscarella, Michael Office Support , Michael_Coscarella@dpsk12.org
Cowgill, Kristin Occupational Therapist , KRISTIN_COWGILL@dpsk12.org
Cranford, Lisa Lunchroom , LISA_CRANFORD@dpsk12.org
Diaz, Aomi PE, Dance Aomi_Diaz@dpsk12.org
Douma, Beth 8th Grade Social Studies ELIZABETH_DOUMA@dpsk12.org
Duffy, Brennan 6th Grade Math BRENNAN_DUFFY@dpsk12.org
Ellsworth, Roxanne Assistant Principal ROXANNE_ELLSWORTH@DPSK12.ORG
Escobar, Gia Lunchroom , GUILLERMINA_ESCOBAR@dpsk12.org
Fernandez, Maria Spanish Language Arts MARIA_FERNANDEZ-GUERRERO@dpsk12.org
Figueroa, Andy afigueroa@micasaresourcecenter.org
Gallegos, Josephine Paraprofessionals JOSEPHINE_GALLEGOS@dpsk12.org
Glatthar, Travis Dean of Instruction TRAVIS_GLATTHAR@dpsk12.org
Glover, Tyrina Lunchroom , TYRINA_GLOVER@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Modesty mgomez@cityyear.org
Gonzales, Thia Physician Assistant ,
Gonzalez, Junior Facilities Manager , SALVADOR_GONZALEZ@dpsk12.org
Grasso, Andrea Community Counselor Andrea_Grasso@dpsk12.org
Hazen, Jessie DH Therapist ,
Helf, Ian Math Intervention Teacher Ian_Helf@dpsk12.org
Hunter, Judi Speech Therapist , JUDITH_HUNTER@dpsk12.org
Koyama, Michelle Executive Principal Michelle_Koyama@dpsk12.org
Lesser, Rachel Music Teacher rachel_lesser@dpsk12.org
LoSasso, Tiffany Digital Coach , tiffany_losasso@dpsk12.org
Lubin, Elvia Parent Liaison , ELVIA_LUBIN@dpsk12.org
Maiquez, Joaquin Spanish JOAQUIN_MAIQUEZCASAS@dpsk12.org
Malekzadeh, Alison Special Education, Senior Team Lead ALISON_MALEKZADEH@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Jose Campus Security , JOSE_MARTINEZ3@dpsk12.org
Mason, Amy Lunchroom , AMY_MASON@dpsk12.org
Masse, Amy School Technology Partner , AMY_MASSE@dpsk12.org
McKenzie, Brandi Social Worker BRANDI_MCKENZIE@dpsk12.org
Mendes, Marina City Year MMendes@cityyear.org
Miller, Alyssa amiller@micasaresourcecenter.org
Mitchell, Jamie Lunchroom , JAMIE_MITCHELL@dpsk12.org
Mora, Jennyfer Medical Assistant ,
Moriel, Alejandra 7th Grade Math Teacher ALEJANDRA_MORIEL@dpsk12.org
Motola, Courtney 7th Grade Language Arts COURTNEY_MOTOLA@dpsk12.org
Nagel, Flo Resource Office , Florence_Nagle@dpsk12.org
Netherton, Jake 8th Grade Language Arts JACOB_NETHERTON@dpsk12.org
Newing, Freddy fnewing@cityyear.org
Niles, Tiago Paraprofessionals TIAGO_NILES@dpsk12.org
Peisach, Lauren lpeisach@micasaresourcecenter.org
Peraza, Keyra 8th Grade Science Keyra_Ramdial@dpsk12.org
Phi, Dan 6th Grade Language Arts Daniel_Phi@dpsk12.org
Pike, Derek 7th Grade Science, Senior Team Lead DEREK_PIKE@dpsk12.org
Primiano, Jaime Counselor Jaime_Primiano@dpsk12.org
Ramsey, Janice MIS Teacher JANICE_RAMSEY@dpsk12.org
Reyes, Dino Restorative Justice Dean (8th Grade) DINO_REYESJR@dpsk12.org
Reyes, Tisha Restorative Justice Dean (6th Grade) TISHA_REYES@dpsk12.org
Risten, Leann Psychologist LEANN_RISTEN@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Mario Restorative Justice Dean (7th Grade) MARIO_RODRIGUEZ@dpsk12.org
Rowland, Anna School Nurse , ANNA_ROWLAND@dpsk12.org
Rupinen, Sharon Lunchroom , SHARON_RUPINEN@dpsk12.org
Sabo, Tony Coordinator ASabo@cityyear.org
Sachs, Rachel Senior Corps rsachs@cityyear.org
Sanchez, Patricia Paraprofessionals PATRICIA_SANCHEZ3@dpsk12.org
Schneider, Jeannine Dean of Operations , JEANNINE_SCHNEIDER@dpsk12.org
Shepler, Randy STEM Randall_Shepler@dpsk12.org
Smith, Steve Math Intervention Teacher STEPHEN_SMITH2@dpsk12.org
Stewart, Amanda Principal AMANDA_STEWART@dpsk12.org
Stone, Irene 6th Grade Science VIOLA_STONE@dpsk12.org
Tubbs, Daniel MIS Teacher DANIEL_TUBBS@dpsk12.org
Turnbull, Dani dturnbull@cityyear.org
Valverde, Debbie Secretary , Debbie_Valverde@dpsk12.org
Young, Tracy Kitchen Manager , TRACY_YOUNG@dpsk12.org